MEXC Card
MEXC
MEXC advertises up to 10% cashback, the highest headline in our cashback data, with tier, spending, cap, and eligible-transaction conditions. Google Pay support is listed and a referral route is available. High headline, heavy conditions: confirm the tiers before comparing.
Rewards: MEXC advertises up to 10% cashback, with tier, spending, cap, and eligible-transaction conditions.
Fees: The current page displays a card-issuance figure of 20 USD crossed out to 0 USD for the shown route; spending, conversion, FX, and physical-card fees require regional confirmation.
Availability: The official page visibly lists the Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam, and other country routes; exact product availability depends on the selected region.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026
Oobit Card
Oobit
Oobit advertises up to 10% cashback with base rates and token-holder tiers, on a card that also supports direct spending from self-custody wallets. Our data does not pin down the base rate, so treat the 10% as a ceiling, not a promise.
Rewards: Up to 10% cashback advertised on the official site; base rates and token-holder tiers apply.
Fees: Not disclosed on the reviewed pages.
Availability: Available in 150+ countries per Oobit.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
WhiteBIT Nova Card
WhiteBIT
WhiteBIT Nova pays cashback in BTC or WBT up to 10% by category: 10% on subscriptions, 5% on taxis, 1% on groceries, capped at EUR 25 per month with a EUR 5 minimum claim. It is the most detailed category structure in this collection, with a 0% service fee behind it.
Rewards: Cashback in BTC or WBT up to 10% by category (e.g. 10% on subscriptions, 5% on taxis, 1% on groceries), capped at EUR 25 per month with a EUR 5 minimum claim.
Fees: 0% service fee; physical card delivery EUR 12; other fees not disclosed on the reviewed page.
Availability: Available in 31 listed countries across the EU plus Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Ukraine. Issued by Wallester AS.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
Bybit Card
Bybit
Bybit advertises 2% to 10% cashback on everyday spending plus a welcome package with up to 110 USDT cashback in the first 30 days. It is excluded from the EEA in the reviewed notice, so check the supported-country list before counting this one.
Rewards: Bybit advertises 2%–10% cashback on everyday spending and a welcome package with up to 110 USDT cashback in the first 30 days; terms and eligible categories apply.
Fees: Bybit’s card page does not publish one universal fee table in the visible overview; card, conversion, ATM, and regional fees should be checked in the application flow and terms.
Availability: Certain countries only; the reviewed official notice explicitly excludes European Economic Area customers.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026
Tria Card
Tria
Tria advertises 1.5% cashback for Virtual, 4.5% for Signature, and 6% for Premium metal, the steepest tier ladder in our data. It is also self-custodial, which makes the rewards unusual: you earn while holding your own keys.
Rewards: Tria advertises 1.5% cashback for Virtual, 4.5% for Signature, and 6% for Premium; these are provider-stated tier figures and conditions apply.
Fees: The official page describes a free and instant Virtual Card but does not present one complete public fee table for every tier. Review the current application and legal terms for issuance, conversion, FX, ATM, and premium-card costs.
Availability: Tria advertises card spending in 150+ countries; confirm current country eligibility in the application flow.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026
6Not disclosed on the reviewed pageVirtual
BingX Card
BingX
BingX advertises up to 5% cashback on eligible purchases and up to 20% on selected subscriptions, with no card issuance fee and no annual fee in the official announcement. The subscription rate is promotional by nature, so value the 5% first.
Rewards: Up to 5% cashback on eligible purchases; up to 20% cashback on selected subscriptions.
Fees: No card issuance fee and no annual fee per the official announcement.
Availability: Available to eligible users; regional eligibility per BingX.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
Gemini Credit Card
Gemini
Gemini's credit card pays 4% crypto rewards in a top category capped at $300 of monthly spend, then 1% beyond that, with 1% back on everything else. No annual fee and no foreign transaction fees keep the math clean for US spenders.
Rewards: Category-tiered crypto rewards including a 4% tier capped at 300 USD in monthly category spend (additional spend earns 1%), and 1% back on everything else. Rewards deposited automatically in the chosen cryptocurrency.
Fees: No annual fee and no foreign transaction fees.
Availability: Available to eligible individuals in all 50 US states.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
Coinbase One Card
Coinbase (via Cardless; issued by First Electronic Bank)
The Coinbase One Card pays 2% to 4% back in bitcoin based on assets held, with the upper tiers capped at $10,000 in eligible purchases per month. It requires a paid Coinbase One membership and credit approval, so the rewards sit behind two gates.
Rewards: 2% to 4% back in bitcoin based on assets held on Coinbase; 2.5% to 4% tiers capped at $10,000 in eligible purchases per month; unlimited 5% back on travel booked via Coinbase One Card Travel.
Fees: No fee to apply beyond the Coinbase One membership (annual plan from $49.99); standard credit card terms apply.
Availability: US only, excluding US territories; requires an active paid Coinbase One membership and credit approval.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
ether.fi Cash
ether.fi
ether.fi Cash pays a flat 3% cashback on purchases on all tiers, which is unusually simple. The tiers differ by monthly limit, $2,000 to $50,000, so the card rewards consistency more than category games.
Rewards: 3% cashback on purchases on all tiers, subject to monthly limits: Core up to $2,000/month, Luxe up to $10,000/month, Pinnacle up to $50,000/month.
Fees: Annual fee $0; ATM withdrawals 2% per transaction; 0 FX fees on EUR and USD transactions.
Availability: Provider does not publish a specific country list; the reviewed official page was the US variant.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026
MetaMask Card
MetaMask
MetaMask's Metal tier pays 3% back in mUSD on the first $10,000 of annual spend, with 1% on the virtual card. It is the best cashback story among self-custodial cards, though the top rate is tier-gated.
Rewards: The reviewed page lists 1% mUSD back for Virtual and 3% for Metal on the first $10,000 of spend, then 1% for Metal; terms apply.
Fees: Virtual is listed as free; Metal is listed at $199/year. A minimal transaction fee may apply.
Availability: Country and territory dependent; the reviewed page listed supported countries and noted temporarily closed US and UK signups.
Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026