CryptosBeginner
Curated from our card data · verified October 2026

Spending power · ranked

High Limit Crypto Cards for Larger Spenders

Most crypto card providers do not publish simple spending-limit tables, so this collection ranks cards where larger spending is a visible part of the product design: published monthly ceilings, premium membership tiers, and business products. We would rather show you six honest options than ten padded ones.

Affiliate disclosure: Some buttons may use referral links. A referral relationship does not change the inclusion criteria or guarantee approval, fees, rewards, availability, or suitability. This is an editorial curation, not financial advice.

Methodology

How we picked these cards

1Cards are included when our data shows a published monthly spending or reward ceiling, a premium membership tier aimed at larger spenders, or a business product with stated limits.

2We did not infer limits from marketing language; if the provider did not state a figure, we say so.

3Cards are ranked by the clarity of the published ceiling and the overall suitability for high-volume spending.

Our own curation

This ranking is produced by CryptosBeginner from our own database of 132 card profiles. The cards are ordered by editorial judgment against the methodology above. Reward headlines are quoted from provider wording, never converted into a score, and nothing here is invented.

Honest data note

Our data is thin on hard spending limits. Most providers publish limits only inside the application flow or the cardholder agreement, so this shortlist reflects what was verifiable in our reviewed fields, not a complete market picture.

Ranked shortlist

6 cards, ranked

Ranked by editorial judgment against the methodology. Each card links to its full profile with the last data review date.

1
VisaVirtual

ether.fi Cash

ether.fi

ether.fi publishes its monthly reward limits per tier, and the Pinnacle tier stretches to $50,000 a month, the largest published figure in our data. A card that discloses its ceilings is easier to trust than one that hides them.

Rewards: 3% cashback on purchases on all tiers, subject to monthly limits: Core up to $2,000/month, Luxe up to $10,000/month, Pinnacle up to $50,000/month.

Fees: Annual fee $0; ATM withdrawals 2% per transaction; 0 FX fees on EUR and USD transactions.

Availability: Provider does not publish a specific country list; the reviewed official page was the US variant.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

2
AmexVirtual

Coinbase One Card

Coinbase (via Cardless; issued by First Electronic Bank)

The Coinbase One Card caps its 2.5% to 4% bitcoin tiers at $10,000 in eligible purchases per month, and that published ceiling lets a higher spender do real math. It also pays unlimited 5% on travel booked through its own portal.

Rewards: 2% to 4% back in bitcoin based on assets held on Coinbase; 2.5% to 4% tiers capped at $10,000 in eligible purchases per month; unlimited 5% back on travel booked via Coinbase One Card Travel.

Fees: No fee to apply beyond the Coinbase One membership (annual plan from $49.99); standard credit card terms apply.

Availability: US only, excluding US territories; requires an active paid Coinbase One membership and credit approval.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

3
VisaVirtual

Xapo Bank Card

Xapo Bank

A $1,000 annual membership and 100+ country availability position this as the private-banking answer for large spenders. The product is built for people moving serious money, even though Xapo does not publish a simple limit table in our data.

Rewards: Up to 1% cashback in Bitcoin on purchases; targeted campaigns run periodically.

Fees: $1,000 USD annual membership fee; no FX fees on international spending; ATM terms on the official card terms page.

Availability: Available in 100+ countries per Xapo; the country list is dynamic, so check the official page.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

4
VisaBusiness secured credit

Whop Business Card

Whop

Whop's business card advertises a $50,000 monthly cap on its up to 5% cashback in selected business categories. It is a business product rather than a personal one, but it carries one of the largest published ceilings we found.

Rewards: Up to 5% cashback is described for selected business categories, with a $50,000 monthly cap in the reviewed product material; other spending may earn 0%.

Fees: The provider does not disclose a universal issuance fee in the reviewed public page; non-USD spending may involve FX and cross-border costs.

Availability: Whop markets the product broadly, but business eligibility, KYC, collateral, issuer, and regional terms apply.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026

5
VisaVirtual

Uphold Debit Card

Uphold

The Elite tier costs $99.99 a year, removes FX and ATM fees, and advertises up to $300 in XRP rewards per month, a structure that assumes real volume. The card itself does not publish spending limits in our data, so confirm them before moving large amounts.

Rewards: Elite: 4% XRP back on crypto/metals-funded spending, 3% on fiat/stablecoin-funded spending, up to $300 per month. Essential: 2% XRP back, up to $120 per month. Rates valid 3 months after activation for newer activations.

Fees: Elite: $99.99 per year, no FX or ATM fees. Essential: free, $2.95 ATM fee, 1.5% FX fee.

Availability: Available in the US excluding Louisiana, New York, and US territories; no credit check required.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

6
VisaVirtual

Crypto.com Visa Card

Crypto.com

The top Crypto.com tiers are built around CRO lockups and higher reward caps, making them the natural entry for spenders who outgrow the free Midnight Blue tier. Exact limits are jurisdiction and tier dependent, so read the regional agreement.

Rewards: The reviewed USD table showed 0% to 5% CRO rewards on everyday spending by tier, with caps on some tiers; offers can change.

Fees: The reviewed USD table showed free Midnight Blue, $4.99/month or $49.90/year Ruby Steel, and $29.99/month or $299.90/year Jade Green; higher tiers use CRO lockup requirements. Terms vary by region.

Availability: Jurisdiction-dependent; Crypto.com publishes separate regional disclosures.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026

Alex Rivera · Crypto researcher, CryptosBeginner

Every review is research-led: specs, fees, and availability are checked against official sources before publication and re-checked on every update. Affiliate links never influence verdicts. Last reviewed 14 October 2026.

FAQs

Questions readers ask

What counts as a high limit crypto card?+

In practice, a card with a published monthly spending or reward ceiling that comfortably covers five-figure monthly spend, or a premium tier that removes the caps applied to free tiers. Most providers disclose exact limits only in the application flow.

Do higher limits mean higher fees?+

Usually, yes, in some form. Premium tiers carry annual fees, membership costs, or token lockup requirements. The pricing field of each card profile shows the provider's stated terms so you can compare the cost of the ceiling.

Why are there only six cards here?+

Because our data only supported six verifiable picks. We rank from what providers actually published rather than filling the list with cards whose limits we could not confirm.