CryptosBeginner
Curated from our card data · verified October 2026

Rebates & perks · ranked

Best Rebates & Perks: Crypto Cards That Pay You Back

Beyond flat cashback, the most interesting cards rebate specific spending: subscriptions, categories, travel perks, and even activation fees. We ranked seven cards where the provider data shows a real rebate or perk mechanic, not just a higher headline rate.

Affiliate disclosure: Some buttons may use referral links. A referral relationship does not change the inclusion criteria or guarantee approval, fees, rewards, availability, or suitability. This is an editorial curation, not financial advice.

Methodology

How we picked these cards

1Cards are included when our data shows a rebate-style mechanic: subscription rebates, category cashback, travel perks, activation rebates, or balance credits.

2We quote the provider's caps, minimums, and expiry terms alongside the headline so the perk can be valued honestly.

3Cards are ranked by how usable the perk is for normal spending, not by the size of the headline alone.

Our own curation

This ranking is produced by CryptosBeginner from our own database of 132 card profiles. The cards are ordered by editorial judgment against the methodology above. Reward headlines are quoted from provider wording, never converted into a score, and nothing here is invented.

Ranked shortlist

7 cards, ranked

Ranked by editorial judgment against the methodology. Each card links to its full profile with the last data review date.

1
VisaVirtual

Plutus Card

Plutus

Plutus is the clearest rebates play in our data: monthly Perks that rebate popular subscriptions sit next to 3% back in PLUS on daily spend, climbing to 9% via loyalty tiers. The catch is the published reward-eligible spend cap, from GBP/EUR 250 to 1,000 a month depending on plan.

Rewards: 3% back in PLUS on daily spend as standard, climbing to 9% via loyalty tiers; reward-eligible spend capped monthly at GBP/EUR 250 (Starter), 500 (Everyday), 1,000 (Premium).

Fees: Virtual card free; physical card EUR 9.99 / GBP 9.99; non-domestic transactions 2.5%; ATM withdrawals 2.5%; 1% trading fee on Starter, 0% on Everyday and Premium.

Availability: Provider does not publish a specific country list; pricing and rewards are shown in GBP and EUR.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

2
VisaVirtual

WhiteBIT Nova Card

WhiteBIT

WhiteBIT Nova pays up to 10% back in BTC or WBT on subscriptions, 5% on taxis, and 1% on groceries: category-level rebate thinking rather than flat cashback. It is capped at EUR 25 a month with a EUR 5 minimum claim, so it favors steady small spenders.

Rewards: Cashback in BTC or WBT up to 10% by category (e.g. 10% on subscriptions, 5% on taxis, 1% on groceries), capped at EUR 25 per month with a EUR 5 minimum claim.

Fees: 0% service fee; physical card delivery EUR 12; other fees not disclosed on the reviewed page.

Availability: Available in 31 listed countries across the EU plus Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Ukraine. Issued by Wallester AS.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

3
Not disclosed on the reviewed pageVirtual

BingX Card

BingX

BingX advertises up to 20% cashback on selected subscriptions on top of up to 5% on eligible purchases. The subscription figure is the perk headline here; the eligible subscription list is what you should verify.

Rewards: Up to 5% cashback on eligible purchases; up to 20% cashback on selected subscriptions.

Fees: No card issuance fee and no annual fee per the official announcement.

Availability: Available to eligible users; regional eligibility per BingX.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

4
VisaVirtual

Spritz Card

Spritz Finance

The Spritz Card carries Visa Signature perks like lounge access and travel insurance, the most traditional premium perks in this collection. Its 5% back in Spritz Credits applies only during 3-day spree windows on travel and dining, so the perks are steadier than the rewards.

Rewards: 5% back in Spritz Credits on qualifying travel and dining during 3-day spree windows; credits arrive 2 to 5 days after settlement.

Fees: No fees advertised; card loading fees waived for the first 30 days at international launch.

Availability: Live in the US and Canada, with international rollout underway.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

5
MastercardVirtual Mastercard

OppiWallet Card

OppiWallet

Oppi's dedicated card page publishes an activation rebate: a $10 activation fee with $5 credited back. It is a small perk, but it is one of the few rebates stated plainly in provider data, and Apple Pay and Google Pay support are listed too.

Rewards: No universal cashback rate is stated on the reviewed dedicated card page.

Fees: The dedicated card page lists a $10 virtual-card activation fee with $5 credited back, an effective setup cost of $5, no monthly or annual fee, and a 2%–2.5% FX charge for non-USD purchases. Physical-card pricing is listed separately.

Availability: Oppi advertises availability in 210+ countries, subject to local regulatory and provider restrictions.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-08-27 · verified October 2026

6
VisaVirtual

eToro Money Card

eToro Money

eToro Money advertises cashback rewards for Platinum Club members and above, though the offer is described as a limited-time promotion ending December 31, 2026. Zero FX fees abroad is the longer-lived perk here.

Rewards: Up to 4% back in stocks each month (up to about 100 GBP/EUR/USD in value) for Platinum tier and above; promotion runs until December 31, 2026.

Fees: Free with no monthly subscription; other fees may apply; zero FX fees abroad advertised.

Availability: Available in the UK for Club members and across Europe since June 2025; a EUR account is needed for Diamond, Platinum+, and Platinum members, and a GBP account for UK Club members.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

7
MastercardVirtual

Swissquote Debit Mastercard

Swissquote

Swissquote's Bright package earns Trading Credit cashback on payments, a rebate that feeds back into the brokerage account. Crypto payment fees of 1%, 0.75%, or 0.5% by size apply, so model your real spend before counting the credit.

Rewards: Bright package earns Trading Credit cashback on payments (percentage not specified on the reviewed pages).

Fees: Free subscription and annual fee; crypto payments 1%/0.75%/0.5% by size; 0.9% FX on currencies not held; free replacement.

Availability: Available to Swissquote bank clients in Europe and the Middle East.

Provider data last reviewed 2026-10-14 · verified October 2026

Alex Rivera · Crypto researcher, CryptosBeginner

Every review is research-led: specs, fees, and availability are checked against official sources before publication and re-checked on every update. Affiliate links never influence verdicts. Last reviewed 14 October 2026.

FAQs

Questions readers ask

What is the difference between cashback and a rebate perk?+

Cashback usually returns a percentage of all spending. A rebate perk targets specific spending, such as refunding a streaming subscription or paying a bonus rate in one category. Rebates can beat flat cashback if your spending matches the categories.

Are subscription rebates permanent?+

Not necessarily. Providers change perk lineups, and some offers are explicitly limited-time, like eToro Money's promotion ending December 31, 2026. Treat every perk as current marketing until you confirm it in the provider's terms.

Do rebates have caps?+

Almost always. WhiteBIT Nova caps at EUR 25 a month, Plutus caps reward-eligible spend by plan, and BingX limits its top rate to selected subscriptions. The cap is usually more important than the rate.