OKX · Not disclosed
OKX Card
OKX Card is being rolled out region by region and is still shown as coming soon in some markets such as the United States, where users can join a waitlist. The card pays directly from a stablecoin balance, offers up to 10% APY on the card balance, and comes in both virtual and physical formats.
Published 25 August 2026 · facts checked 2026-10-14. Image: Official OKX Card page. Terms can change.
Affiliate disclosure: The highlighted check-card button may be a referral link. It does not change the editorial facts, guarantee approval, or make this a personal recommendation.
Product model
Debit
Availability
Rolling out region by region; eligibility depends on the user's region and the Card entry in the OKX app. The provider does not publish a specific country list.
Card formats
Virtual · Physical
Verification
Eligibility is region based; users must check for the Card entry in the OKX app.
What it is
The product in plain English
A crypto card that lets users pay anywhere straight from their stablecoin balance with no transaction or FX fees.
Best fit, not a ranking: OKX users in supported regions who hold stablecoins and want fee-free everyday spending from that balance.
Money movement
How the card is funded
Funded from the user's stablecoin balance; accounts can be funded in 50+ supported currencies that convert into dollar-backed stablecoins such as USDG, USDC or USDT.
Rewards: Cashback on eligible purchases, with the rate not disclosed on the reviewed page; up to 10% APY advertised on the OKX Card balance.
Cost reality
Read beyond the headline
No transaction fees and no FX fees. Physical card issuance involves a printing fee plus shipping costs that differ by method and destination; exact fees are shown in the app.
Caution: Availability and features such as ATM withdrawals vary by region and local regulations, and the card may not yet be offered in the user's market.
Getting started
How people apply
Start with the provider’s official onboarding flow, then confirm the card, issuer, and funding terms for your region.
What changed recently
Update trail
The provider’s current product page is the update source. Fees, eligibility, rewards, and availability should be rechecked before applying.
Last editorial check: 2026-10-14. CryptosBeginner does not automatically guarantee that provider pages remain unchanged after this date.
Potential upsides
What stands out
Virtual option is listed by the provider
Not disclosed payment rail is described on the source page
Official source and fee links are included
Potential trade-offs
What to verify
Eligibility depends on residence and provider approval
The headline fee or reward may not cover every charge
Current terms should be checked before funding or applying
Before you apply
Five checks that prevent bad comparisons
01
Country
Confirm the product is actually available at your address.
02
Funding
Know whether you spend cash, converted crypto, or borrowed value.
03
Fees
Look for spreads, FX, ATM, top-up, and subscription charges.
04
Issuer
The brand on the card may not be the legal issuer.
05
Tax
Spending crypto can create tax consequences in some jurisdictions.
FAQs
Questions readers ask before applying
What does OKX Card cost?+
No transaction fees and no FX fees. Physical card issuance involves a printing fee plus shipping costs that differ by method and destination; exact fees are shown in the app. Provider fees and regional terms can change, so use the linked fee details before applying.
How is OKX Card funded?+
Funded from the user's stablecoin balance; accounts can be funded in 50+ supported currencies that convert into dollar-backed stablecoins such as USDG, USDC or USDT.
Where is OKX Card available?+
Rolling out region by region; eligibility depends on the user's region and the Card entry in the OKX app. The provider does not publish a specific country list.
What should I verify before choosing OKX Card?+
Check the provider’s current country eligibility, issuer, verification process, funding route, complete fee schedule, limits, and tax treatment before making your own decision. This profile is educational comparison content, not a personal recommendation.