VisaBrighty (Brighty Digital UAB) · Visa
Brighty Card
Brighty App issues virtual and physical Visa debit cards that can be linked to fiat or crypto accounts, including stablecoin balances. Its Earning Cards pay up to 5% APY on stablecoin balances linked to the card, per the company's announcement, and every card payment earns USDC cashback. Brighty Digital UAB is registered in Lithuania as a virtual asset service provider.
Published 25 August 2026 · facts checked 2026-10-14. Image: Official product page linked; artwork being sourced. Terms can change.
Affiliate disclosure: The highlighted check-card button may be a referral link. It does not change the editorial facts, guarantee approval, or make this a personal recommendation.
Product model
Debit
Availability
EEA only.
Card formats
Virtual · Physical
Verification
Identity verification required; EEA residency required.
What it is
The product in plain English
EEA Visa debit card linked to fiat and crypto accounts, with yield-earning card options.
Best fit, not a ranking: EEA users who want their spending balance to keep earning yield.
Money movement
How the card is funded
Linked fiat or crypto accounts, including stablecoin balances.
Rewards: USDC cashback on every card payment; Earning Cards pay up to 5% APY on linked stablecoin balances.
Cost reality
Read beyond the headline
Not disclosed on the reviewed pages; subscription plans affect earning rates.
Caution: Yield comes from DeFi strategies and is not guaranteed; earning rates depend on the subscription plan.
Getting started
How people apply
Start with the provider’s official onboarding flow, then confirm the card, issuer, and funding terms for your region.
What changed recently
Update trail
The provider’s current product page is the update source. Fees, eligibility, rewards, and availability should be rechecked before applying.
Last editorial check: 2026-10-14. CryptosBeginner does not automatically guarantee that provider pages remain unchanged after this date.
Potential upsides
What stands out
Virtual option is listed by the provider
Visa payment rail is described on the source page
Official source and fee links are included
Potential trade-offs
What to verify
Eligibility depends on residence and provider approval
The headline fee or reward may not cover every charge
Current terms should be checked before funding or applying
Before you apply
Five checks that prevent bad comparisons
01
Country
Confirm the product is actually available at your address.
02
Funding
Know whether you spend cash, converted crypto, or borrowed value.
03
Fees
Look for spreads, FX, ATM, top-up, and subscription charges.
04
Issuer
The brand on the card may not be the legal issuer.
05
Tax
Spending crypto can create tax consequences in some jurisdictions.
FAQs
Questions readers ask before applying
What does Brighty Card cost?+
Not disclosed on the reviewed pages; subscription plans affect earning rates. Provider fees and regional terms can change, so use the linked fee details before applying.
How is Brighty Card funded?+
Linked fiat or crypto accounts, including stablecoin balances.
Where is Brighty Card available?+
EEA only.
What should I verify before choosing Brighty Card?+
Check the provider’s current country eligibility, issuer, verification process, funding route, complete fee schedule, limits, and tax treatment before making your own decision. This profile is educational comparison content, not a personal recommendation.