Not disclosed on the reviewed pageTrustee Plus (Trustee Global UAB) · Not disclosed on the reviewed page
Trustee Plus Card
The Trustee Plus crypto card has its own balance, topped up in USDC or USDT from the Trustee Plus custodial wallet, and is issued in US dollars with a monthly transaction limit of 30,000 USDC. The card is issued by Wirex Limited and works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Published 25 August 2026 · facts checked 2026-10-14. Image: Official product page linked; artwork being sourced. Terms can change.
Affiliate disclosure: The highlighted check-card button may be a referral link. It does not change the editorial facts, guarantee approval, or make this a personal recommendation.
Product model
Prepaid · Debit
Availability
Available in supported European countries via the Trustee Plus app.
Card formats
Virtual · Physical
Verification
KYC verification required to issue the card.
What it is
The product in plain English
USD-denominated crypto card with a separate top-up balance, issued via the Trustee Plus wallet.
Best fit, not a ranking: European users who want a simple USD-denominated card topped up from stablecoins.
Money movement
How the card is funded
USDC or USDT transferred from the Trustee Plus wallet to the card balance.
Rewards: No rewards advertised.
Cost reality
Read beyond the headline
Not disclosed on the reviewed pages.
Caution: ATM cash withdrawals are not currently available, and the wallet is custodial.
Getting started
How people apply
Start with the provider’s official onboarding flow, then confirm the card, issuer, and funding terms for your region.
What changed recently
Update trail
The provider’s current product page is the update source. Fees, eligibility, rewards, and availability should be rechecked before applying.
Last editorial check: 2026-10-14. CryptosBeginner does not automatically guarantee that provider pages remain unchanged after this date.
Potential upsides
What stands out
Virtual option is listed by the provider
Not disclosed on the reviewed page payment rail is described on the source page
Official source and fee links are included
Potential trade-offs
What to verify
Eligibility depends on residence and provider approval
The headline fee or reward may not cover every charge
Current terms should be checked before funding or applying
Before you apply
Five checks that prevent bad comparisons
01
Country
Confirm the product is actually available at your address.
02
Funding
Know whether you spend cash, converted crypto, or borrowed value.
03
Fees
Look for spreads, FX, ATM, top-up, and subscription charges.
04
Issuer
The brand on the card may not be the legal issuer.
05
Tax
Spending crypto can create tax consequences in some jurisdictions.
FAQs
Questions readers ask before applying
What does Trustee Plus Card cost?+
Not disclosed on the reviewed pages. Provider fees and regional terms can change, so use the linked fee details before applying.
How is Trustee Plus Card funded?+
USDC or USDT transferred from the Trustee Plus wallet to the card balance.
Where is Trustee Plus Card available?+
Available in supported European countries via the Trustee Plus app.
What should I verify before choosing Trustee Plus Card?+
Check the provider’s current country eligibility, issuer, verification process, funding route, complete fee schedule, limits, and tax treatment before making your own decision. This profile is educational comparison content, not a personal recommendation.