VisaAnytap · Visa
Anytap Card
Anytap launched physical and virtual Visa debit cards on August 1, 2026 that load with stablecoins such as USDT and spend in local currency at Visa merchants. Rollout prioritizes South Korea, Japan and Indonesia, expanding to Malaysia, the Philippines and Singapore, with Apple Pay, Samsung Pay and Google Pay integration planned. Users can apply online with KYC and no bank account, holding up to three cards per person.
Published 25 August 2026 · facts checked 2026-10-15. Image: Placeholder image. Terms can change.
Affiliate disclosure: The highlighted check-card button may be a referral link. It does not change the editorial facts, guarantee approval, or make this a personal recommendation.
Product model
Debit
Availability
South Korea, Japan and Indonesia at launch, expanding to Malaysia, the Philippines and Singapore.
Card formats
Virtual · Physical
Verification
KYC and country eligibility requirements apply.
What it is
The product in plain English
A USDT-loaded Visa debit card from US fintech Anytap, launched in August 2026 for Asia with no bank account needed.
Best fit, not a ranking: Users in supported Asian markets, including migrant workers, who want to receive and spend stablecoin wages on one card.
Money movement
How the card is funded
Load with stablecoins such as USDT; spend in local currency at Visa merchants.
Rewards: No cashback advertised.
Cost reality
Read beyond the headline
Pricing not disclosed in the launch announcement.
Caution: This is a new 2026 launch with limited public fee and limit details, so verify current terms before applying.
Getting started
How people apply
Start with the provider’s official onboarding flow, then confirm the card, issuer, and funding terms for your region.
What changed recently
Update trail
The provider’s current product page is the update source. Fees, eligibility, rewards, and availability should be rechecked before applying.
Last editorial check: 2026-10-15. CryptosBeginner does not automatically guarantee that provider pages remain unchanged after this date.
Potential upsides
What stands out
Virtual option is listed by the provider
Visa payment rail is described on the source page
Official source and fee links are included
Potential trade-offs
What to verify
Eligibility depends on residence and provider approval
The headline fee or reward may not cover every charge
Current terms should be checked before funding or applying
Before you apply
Five checks that prevent bad comparisons
01
Country
Confirm the product is actually available at your address.
02
Funding
Know whether you spend cash, converted crypto, or borrowed value.
03
Fees
Look for spreads, FX, ATM, top-up, and subscription charges.
04
Issuer
The brand on the card may not be the legal issuer.
05
Tax
Spending crypto can create tax consequences in some jurisdictions.
FAQs
Questions readers ask before applying
What does Anytap Card cost?+
Pricing not disclosed in the launch announcement. Provider fees and regional terms can change, so use the linked fee details before applying.
How is Anytap Card funded?+
Load with stablecoins such as USDT; spend in local currency at Visa merchants.
Where is Anytap Card available?+
South Korea, Japan and Indonesia at launch, expanding to Malaysia, the Philippines and Singapore.
What should I verify before choosing Anytap Card?+
Check the provider’s current country eligibility, issuer, verification process, funding route, complete fee schedule, limits, and tax treatment before making your own decision. This profile is educational comparison content, not a personal recommendation.